St. Rita School

04/544125

info@esr.edu.lb

Mont Liban
Rue Principale Dbayeh

       Dates

Importantes

Employés Administratifs

Abir Akoury

Laborantine
Courriel: aakoury@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 132

Bernard Sawma

Directeur IT
Courriel: bsawma@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 148

Mireille Hanna

Comptable
Courriel: mhanna@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 112

Samira Haddad

Chef Comptable
Courriel: shaddad@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 113

Aline Kassis

Bibliothécaire
Courriel: akassis@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 131

Elissar Moukawem

Orthophoniste
Courriel: emoukawem@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125

Nevine Abboud

Secrétaire Administrative
Courriel: nabboud@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 130

Antoinette Ghattas

Secrétaire de Direction
Courriel: aghattas@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 129

Layale Aouad

Chef du Personnel
Courriel: l.aouad@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 137

Raymond Kadado

Agent de la CNSS
Courriel: rkadado@esr.edu.lb
Tél: 04 544 125 Ext: 202