St. Rita School

04/544125

info@esr.edu.lb

Mount Lebanon
Main Road Dbayeh

Important

     Dates

Administrative Employees

Abir Akoury

Laboratory Assistant
Email: aakoury@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 132

Bernard Sawma

IT Manager
Email: bsawma@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 148

Mireille Hanna

Accounting
Email: mhanna@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 112

Samira Haddad

Head of Accounting
Email: shaddad@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 113

Aline Kassis

Library
Email: akassis@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 130

Elyssar Moukawem

Speech Therapist
Email: emoukawem@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125

Nevine Abboud

Administrative Secretary
Email: nabboud@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 130

Antoinette Ghattas

Executive Secretary
Email: aghattas@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 129

Layale Aouad

Chief of Staff
Email: l.aouad@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 137

Raymond Kadado

Social Security Officer
Email: rkadado@esr.edu.lb
Phone: 04 544 125 Ext: 202